My Education

Primary Education (1989-1994): I joined in a primary Govt. school at my age of 5 years in the village Venkatepalli. I finished my primary education till 5th standard in the same school. This school life is funny life; I was the first person who reaches school. Do you know for what? To rang the bell. After finishing my 5th standard I learned nothing when compare to present 5th standard student knowledge.

High School Education (1994-1999): I joined my 6th standard in residential school (Brahmarshi) in Palamaner @AP, India. This was hostel life, first one year I cried to stay in that school and after that habituated to that life. First time in my life I felt the school life. I met the people like "Sridhar sir, Prakash sir, Mohan Sir and Kandaswami sir", these are all the people who taught me the value of education.

Inter (+2) Education(1999-2001): I joined in Inter(MPC) college (Vignana Sudha) in Chittoor @AP with lot of expectations like, I can enjoy my life how I want but in few days only I came to know I have to enjoy my life as they want. Those two years in my life was so hard and I learned how be patient, doing hard work.

Bachelor and PG Education (2001-2007): My bachelor (BSc Comp.) and PG (MCA) life is the memorable days in my life. Till my Inter life I learned what written in books but in this period I learned how lead my life and how to mold my life to be happy. This is the period where I formed my own group (Friends) of people who are supporting, encouraging, suggesting and making fun of me. In bachelor degree we did strikes and we where the winners of college cricket cup. My PG life of 2.5 years of time got over without knowingly. After finishing my education I joined in Huawei as Associate Software Developer in Nov-2007.